Contact Us

For general enquiries, please contact:
 
Amy Wilkinson
+ 44 (0) 8000 502 208
info@asis.org.ukinfo@asis.org.uk


 

Main Board

David

Clark CPP PSP PCI

Chairman

chairman@asis.org.uk 

Mike

Hurst

Vice Chairman - Strategy

mh@asis.org.uk 

Graham

Bassett

Vice Chairman - Operations

gb@asis.org.uk 

Christopher

Aldous BSc CPP PSP

Chapter Secretary

chapsec@asis.org.uk 

Steve

Emmins

Board Director

steve.emmins@asis.org.uk 

Caroline

Bashford

Board Director

caroline.bashford@asis.org.uk 

Operating Board

Bruce

Braes CPP CSyP

Treasurer

treasurer@asis.org.uk 

James

Morris CPP

Director of Young Professionals

james.morris@asis.org.uk 

Amanda

McCloskey

Director of Women In Security

amanda.mccloskey@asis.org.uk 

Rich

Stevens MSc

Director of Education

rich.stevens@asis.org.uk  

Steven

Kenny

Director of Systems, Information and Cyber Security

steven.kenny@asis.org.uk 

Russell

Penny CPP

Director of Engagement

russell.penny@asis.org.uk 

Stephen

Ackroyd CSyP

Director of Business Sectors

stephen.ackroyd@asis.org.uk  

Darren

Carter MSyI

Director of Business Sectors

darren.carter@asis.org.uk  

Honorary Positions

Baroness Angela Harris of Richmond

Chapter Patron